Destiny’s Titanic Death recount !!

All of a sudden i woke up with a crunch.Then my mum and dad got up and my dad went to go find out what had happend so he went to the captains caiban.Water was pouring our way and then everyone started running and screaming so my dad heard and picked me up and my mum followed behind.

We went quickly to the top of the deck i  got really petrified of the people screaming and running fast up to the top deck.Carefully we ran quickly to the bars at the top my mum was in a hurry to get in a lifeboat and my dad was making sure i was going to be okay.Quietly i had to stay calm.EVEN WHEN THE BOAT WAS SINKING !!!!

2 thoughts on “Destiny’s Titanic Death recount !!

Leave a Reply

